Menu Log in

Holy Trinity catholic academy

Home Page

'In every child there is a space that only God can fill' St Thomas Aquinas

Welcome to the website of Holy Trinity Catholic Academy, Newark, Nottinghamshire.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017-18

 

Term 1: Thursday 7th September - Friday 20th October

 

Term 2: Monday 30th October - Friday 22nd December

 

Term 3: Tuesday 9th January - Friday 16th February

 

Term 4: Monday 26th February - Thursday 29th March

 

Term 5: Tuesday 17th April - Friday 25th May

 

Term 6: Monday 4th June - Wednesday 25th July

TERMS DATES 2018-19

 

Term 1: Thursday 6th September - Friday 26th October

 

Term 2: Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December

 

Term 3: Tuesday 8th January - Thursday 14th February

 

Term 4: Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

 

Term 5: Wednesday 24th April - Friday 24th May

 

Term 6: Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July

Top