Menu Log in

Holy Trinity catholic academy

Home Page

'In every child there is a space that only God can fill' St Thomas Aquinas

PLEASE NOTE: OUR SCHOOL IS NOW CLOSED AND THERE WILL BE LIMITED ACCESS TO PHONE INQUIRIES. ALL URGENT EMAIL INQUIRIES WILL BE ANSWERED AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE. PLEASE USE office@holytrinity.notts.sch.uk or jpilgrim@holytrinity.notts.sch.uk IF YOUR CONTACT IS OF A SAFEGUARDING NATURE PLEASE SEE SEPARATE SAFEGUARDING TAB IN THE 'ABOUT US' PAGE FOR ADDITIONAL CONTACT DETAILS. THANK YOU.

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019/20

 

Advent 1: Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 18th October 2019

Advent 2: Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019

Lent 1: Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 13th February 2020

Lent 2: Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

Pentecost 1: Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

Pentecost 2: Monday 1st June - Friday 24th July 2020  (FRIDAY 5TH JUNE INSET DAY)

 

 

 

 

Top