Menu Log in

Holy Trinity catholic academy

Home Page

'In every child there is a space that only God can fill' St Thomas Aquinas

We are a Catholic Primary and Nursery School, part of Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Multi-Academy Trust

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020/21

 

Advent 1: Thursday 3rd September - Thursday 15th October 2020

Advent 2: Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

Lent 1: Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February 2021

Lent 2: Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 2021

Pentecost 1: Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 2021

Pentecost 2: Monday 7th June - Tuesday 27th July 2021 

 

INSET DAYS 2020/21

 

HEALTH AND SAFETY CLOSURE DAY - Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

INSET DAYS - Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Friday 16th October, Monday 4th January 2021, Monday 8th February 2021, Wednesday 28th July 2021

 

 

 

 

 

Top