Menu Log in

Holy Trinity catholic academy

Home Page

'In every child there is a space that only God can fill' St Thomas Aquinas

We are a Catholic Primary and Nursery School, part of Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Multi-Academy Trust

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2021/22

 

Advent Term 1:

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 15th October 2021

 

Advent Term 2:

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

 

Lent Term 1:

Wednesday 5th January - Thursday 10th February 2022

 

Lent Term 2:

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022

 

Pentecost Term 1:

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May 2022

 

Pentecost Term 2:

Monday 6th June -  Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

INSET DAYS:

Tuesday 31st August and Wednesday 1st September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th Feburary 2022

Wednesday 27th July 2022

 

 

Our Lady of Lourdes Multi Academy Trust Term Dates

Top